not Willkommen im Louis Hotel München - LOUIS HOTEL

The LOUIS means

that you've arrived


There are places that exist only in our imagination. The scene in a novel or a story that someone tell us. Places that we do not really expect to find. And we are amazed when we do find one, because we have arrived in our own imagination. Where we belong.

Enquiries

In the LOUIS, you feel

a natural sense of relaxation


Handmade furniture in walnut and oak, natural stone and exquisite tiles reminiscent of the Paris metro, make your room an unforgettable experience. Natural rubber mattresses with finest bed linen made of mercerised cotton ensure healthy sleep and sweet dreams. Start the day feeling refreshed and energetic.

rooms

The LOUIS aims to

inspire your sense


The EMIKO restaurant takes us on a tour of Tokyo and offers modern Japanese cuisine. The emphasis is on special taste experiences, perfect craftsmanship and the interplay of different flavours. Several dishes are placed in the middle of the table for you to share.

Restaurant & Bar

The LOUIS stands for

appreciative awareness


Please don't take it as a sign that we're crazy, but as a sign of our appreciation for you as our guest when we say that we have sleepless nights over which bathroom tiles to use. Or when we argue for weeks over which cucumbers we should use for our Akori Gin & Tonic. We have agreed on Asaduke cucumbers, by the way!

Meetings & Events

In the LOUIS

you are surrounded by delightful places


The most beautiful market in Munich is literally on the doorstep of the LOUIS HOTEL. It has existed since 1807 when it was known as the "Kräutlmarkt" (herb market) and was much smaller. As it grew over the years and became more and more extensive, the name changed to "Viktualienmarkt"

Surroundings

Hotel

Paris. Munich. Tokio.


When opposites come together to form a harmonious whole, something rare occurs. In the Hotel Louis, fashionable Paris chic combines with exotic Japanese aromas and the vitality of the Munich Viktualienmarkt, alongside – or perhaps because of – the atmosphere of calm and relaxation throughout the hotel. When you stay here, you will find it both free and informal, stimulating and soothing.

CURRENT AND PERSONAL

Inspiration


We only see good with the heart. The essential is invisible to the eyes. Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
  • Instagram
    Share your moments

    #LOUISHOTELMUNICH

Rooms

With Flair


Rooms have been created by designers with an eye for style, a trained hand and a great deal of flair, all of which convey that unique Louis lifestyle sensation. Handmade furniture in walnut and oak, natural stone and exquisite tiles reminiscent of the Paris metro, make your room an unforgettable experience. The exceptional design of the bathroom offers views of the spacious sleeping and living area, while the French balcony offers remarkable views of the leafy inner courtyard, St. Peter’s Church or the Viktualienmarkt.

Exceptional Offers

Rooms & Suites


Best rate guaranteed
Whether it is spring, summer, autumn or winter.
Enjoy seasonal and all-year round specials.

10%

LOUIS Loves Autumn


Spend golden autumn days at the LOUIS HOTEL, located directly at the Viktualienmarkt and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of the elegant design hotel. The In house restaurant EMIKO attracts with a unique, modern, Japanese cuisine at the highest level.

-10 percent off the daily rate with a minimum stay of 2 nights including breakfast.

*Available until 30th of November 2017, and upon availability.
Please note that this rate is not rebook- and cancelable
as well your credit card will be charged directly.

We gladly await your questions or bookings via mail or by phone under Tel.: +49 89 411 190 8-900

20%

EARLY BIRD


Enjoy either your leisure or your business trip directly in the heart of Munich surrounded by many shops, restaurants and important sights which you can easily discover by foot.

Book your room latest until 21 days prior to your arrival and receive 20% discount on the best available rate.

*please note that this rate is not rebook- and cancelable
as well your credit card will be charged directly.

Book directly here
or T: +49 89 411 190 8-900

Contact

+49 89 411 190 8-0
contact@louis-hotel.com

Viktualienmarkt 6
Drive: Rindermarkt 2
80331 Munich

Location & Direction

LOUIS bedeutet

angekommen sein


Es gibt Orte, die nur in unserer Vorstellung existieren. Als Schauplatz in einem Roman oder einer Begebenheit, die uns jemand erzählt. Orte, von denen man nicht annimmt, dass es sie wirklich gibt. Und wir staunen, wenn wir so einen Ort in der Wirklichkeit wiederfinden. Wir kommen dann in unser eigenen Vorstellung an. Ganz bei uns selbst.

Anfragen

Im LOUIS spüren Sie

Entspannte Selbstverständlichkeit


Handgefertigte Möbel aus Nuss- und Eichenholz, Naturstein und edle Fliesen, die an die Pariser Metro erinnern, machen ihr Zimmer zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Naturkautschukmatratzen mit feinsten Bettbezügen aus merzerisierter Baumwolle sorgen für einen gesunden Schlaf und süße Träume. Starten Sie erholt und vital in den Tag.

Zimmer

Das LOUIS möchte Sie

sinnlich inspirieren


Das Restaurant EMIKO führt uns durch Tokio und bietet moderne japanische Esskultur an. Es wird Wert gelegt auf besondere Geschmackserlebnisse, perfekte handwerkliche Zubereitung und das Zusammenspiel von verschiedensten Aromen. Dabei werden mehrere Gerichte nach dem „Sharing-Prinzip“ in die Mitte des Tisches gestellt.

Restaurant & Bar

Das LOUIS steht für

wertschätzende Aufmerksamkeit


Verstehen Sie es bitte nicht als Spleen, sondern als Zeichen unserer Wertschätzung Ihnen gegenüber als unseren Gast, wenn wir schlaflose Nächte wegen der Auswahl der Badezimmerfliesen haben. Oder wenn wir wochenlang darüber streiten, welche Gurken wir für unseren Akori Gin Tonic verwenden sollen. Wir haben uns übrigens auf Asaduke Gurken geeinigt!

Meetings & Events

Im LOUIS sind Sie

reizvoll umgeben


Der schönste Markt Münchens liegt dem LOUIS HOTEL wortwörtlich zu Füßen. Es gibt ihn bereits seit 1807, damals wurde er noch „Kräutlmarkt“ genannt und war um einiges kleiner. Als er mit den Jahren wuchs und immer umfangreicher wurde, begann man ihn Viktualienmarkt zu nennen.

Umgebung

Hotel

Paris. München. Tokio.


Wenn sich Gegensätze zu einem harmonischen Ganzen fügen, dann entsteht etwas Seltenes. Im Louis Hotel verbindet sich der mondäne Chique von Paris mit der Exotik japanischer Aromen und der vitalen Ursprünglichkeit des Münchner Viktualienmarktes – und das mit – oder wegen – dieser ungezwungenen Gelassenheit, die überall in diesem Hause spürbar ist. Es ist eine frei gestaltende und gleichzeitig legere Haltung, die so anregend und wohltuend wirkt, wenn man hier zu Gast ist.

AKTUELLES UND PERSÖNLICHES

Inspiration


Wir sehen nur gut mit dem Herzen. Das Wesentliche ist für Augen unsichtbar. Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
  • Instagram
    Share your moments

    #LOUISHOTELMUNICH

Zimmer

Gefühl in den Fingerspitzen


Mit einem stilsicheren Blick, geschulter Hand und viel Fingerspitzengefühl sind hier Zimmer entstanden, die dieses besondere Louis Lebensgefühl vermitteln. Handgefertigte Möbel aus Nuss- und Eichenholz, Naturstein und edle Fliesen, die an die Pariser Metro erinnern, machen ihr Zimmer zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Besondere Angebote

Zimmer & Suiten


Ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter.
Genießen Sie saisonale sowie ganzjährige Specials

10%

LOUIS Loves WINTER


Verbringen Sie die kalten, winterlichen Tage im LOUIS HOTEL, direkt am Viktualienmarkt gelegen und genießen Sie die entspannte Atmosphäre des eleganten Design Hotels. Das Restaurant EMIKO im Haus, lockt durch seine einzigartige, moderne, japanische Küche zahlreiche Gäste an, denn hier werden Sie durch das „sharing Prinzip“ auf eine Reise von Geschmackserlebnissen mit verschiedenen Aromen geführt.

-10 % Prozent auf die aktuelle Tageskarte ab einem Aufenthalt von mind. 2 Nächten inkl. Frühstück.

* Buchbar im Zeitraum vom 1. Dezember 2017 bis 28. Februar 2018 sowie auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit.Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser Special nicht umbuchbar und stornierbar ist! Zudem wird Ihre Kreditkartedirekt nach der Reservierung belastet.

Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Buchung auch per Mail oder unter Tel.: +49 89 411 190 8-900 entgegen.

20%

EARLY BIRD


Genießen Sie ein paar freie Tage, egal ob business oder privat Reisender im Herzen der Stadt.
Umgeben von vielen Geschäften, Restaurants und den wichtigesten Sehenswürdigkeiten, welche Sie sehr gut fußläufig oder mit einem unserer Fahrräder erreichen können.
Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer bis zu 21 Tage im Voraus und
erhalten Sie 20% Discount auf die aktuelle Tagesrate. *

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie nicht umbuchbar und stornierbar ist!
Zudem wird Ihre Kreditkarte direkt nach der Reservierung belastet.

Buchen Sie direkt hier oder gerne auch unter Tel.: +49 89 411 190 8-900

Kontakt

+49 89 411 190 8-0
contact@louis-hotel.com

Viktualienmarkt 6
Anfahrt: Rindermarkt 2
80331 München

Lage & Anfahrt